Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit

Client 5.57 Release Notes

  • Updated

Next Version

The release notes for client 5.58 are available here.

Close Documents First

Starting with client version 5.57 if a user attempts to use BLOX Total CMS > Log Out... with documents open, they will now be prompted with a dialog that provides an option to automatically close all their open documents. In the past they were only provided a warning that the documents needed to be closed before they could log out.

We want your feedback!

See something that needs updating or additional clarification? Want assistance with a topic that isn’t listed here? Please let us know!

At BLOX Digital we are dedicated to providing you the information you need to be successful when you need it.

Visit our feedback page to log in, submit a support ticket, and track the progress of your open requests.